UIS Tickets Search Results

Found 26 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 6:30pm

Bank of Springfield Center - Springfield, IL
Fri Jan 25 2019, 8:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sat Jan 26 2019, 6:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Wed Jan 30 2019, 8:30pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Sat Feb 2 2019, 8:00pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Fri Feb 8 2019, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Tue Feb 12 2019, 8:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Wed Feb 13 2019, 8:30pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Sat Feb 16 2019, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sat Feb 16 2019, 8:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Thu Feb 21 2019, 8:30pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Sat Feb 23 2019, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Fri Mar 1 2019, 9:00pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Sat Mar 16 2019, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sun Mar 17 2019, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Tue Mar 19 2019, 8:30pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Fri Mar 22 2019, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Wed Mar 27 2019, 8:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sun Mar 31 2019, 8:00pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Thu Apr 4 2019, 8:00pm

UIS Tickets

Searching for UIS tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UIS on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UIS college football tickets, UIS college basketball tickets, and more in and around Springfield, IL. Check out ticket listings from University of Illinois at Springfield students, as well as posts from local Springfield residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UIS ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Illinois at Springfield classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UIS tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format